Studio Avv. Chiusano
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Studio Avvocato Chiusano

 

Lawyers

 
 
 
At the Studio Chiusano in Turin work the following famous professionals:
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Avv. Anna V. Chiusano
E-mail: achiusano@studiochiusano.it
Pec:avvannavittoriachiusano01@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
Avv. Luigi Chiappero
E-mail: lchiappero@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
luigichiappero@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Avv. Luigi Giuliano
E-mail: lgiuliano@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
luigigiuliano@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
Avv. Massimo Strumia
E-mail: mstrumia@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
massimostrumia@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
Collaborators
 
 
 
 
 
 
Avv. Alberto Borbon
E-mail: aborbon@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
albertoborbon@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
Avv. Enzo Cairo
E-mail: acairo@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
enricocairo@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
Avv. Rossana Dezio
E-mail: rdezio@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
rossanadezio@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
Avv. Simona Maina
E-mail: smaina@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
simonemaina@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
Avv. Luca Puccetti
E-mail: lpuccetti@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
lpuccetti@legalmail.it
 
 
 
 
Avv. Alessandro Radicchi
E-mail: aradicchi@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
alessandroradicchi@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
Avv. Maria Turco
E-mail: mturco@studiochiusano.it
Pec:
mariacesarinaturco@pec.ordineavvocatitorino.it
 
 
 
Dott. Lorenzo Brunetti
E-mail: lbrunetti@studiochiusano.it

 
 
 
Dott. Umberto Giacomelli
E-mail: ugiacomelli@studiochiusano.it

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
Dott. Fabio Martinetto
E-mail: fmartinetto@studiochiusano.it

 
 
 
Dott.ssa Chiara Zarcone
E-mail: czarcone@studiochiusano.it